Manage settings

You can modify the enhanced security settings for end users at any time depending on your requirement.

  1. On the Get Started page, click Configure Content Access.

    Edit content access settings

  2. On the Manage tab, in the Content Access Configuration page, click Edit.

    Manage tab

  3. Click the trash can for the category or the website that you want to delete.

    Delete content access settings

  4. Click Add to block, allow, or redirect to a secure browser a website category or website.

  5. Click Save for the changes to take effect.

Manage settings

In this article